top of page

Infused Water for Body Cleanse

Do you you want to know the true secret to looking good, feeling good, and smelling good? Well it all has to do with what we put inside our bodies! The right foods and the right amount of water will give you a total refreshed feel. No one really wants to smell pungent, dank, and offensive, and we dang sure don't want to be around those that do! So start taking care of your internal organs NOW!


Try out some fun infused water! I tried this water and I can now say that I will ALWAYS drink infused water. It is a permanent part of my regimen!


I started by dicing up watermelon 🍉, lemons 🍋 (remove seeds), and mint 🌱 putting them in a jug and adding kangen alkalized water (although you can use spring, distilled, or filtered water)...







I put it in the refrigerator for a couple of hours (or overnight) and WALAH magic!! This drink is so refreshing and hydrating and the mint added a very special touch! Try it out for yourself! Add as much or as little as you would like! Play around with it. I told you this journey is suppose to be fun!!



Thank you for reading and don't forget to sign up on the email list and join the family as we journey this path to ultimate health! So DETOX YO' LIFE!



15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page